A vision for the future. Concrete actions for today.

YHU Montreal Saint-Hubert has adopted a new image to reflect the new life of YOUR airport. In tune with our environment, YHU is committed to offering modern, efficient and accessible airport services to passengers, airlines and the various aviation professions. In the near future, YHU will offer you the best prices for flights to sun destinations as well as to several Canadian and American cities. Welcome to YHU: where dynamism and innovation drive our actions.

Most accessible airport

Fly away

As a travel facilitator, YHU Montreal Saint-Hubert is accessible to all levels. Strategically located, 15 minutes from downtown Montreal, YHU is your starting point to travel around Quebec. Even remote locations become within your reach! Travel differently: it's here and now.

© Thomas Fulchiron

Your home land

Business aviation: choose YHU for your drop-off. This urban setting, surrounded by vast gardens, is your choice location to enjoy a multitude of services on site and nearby. We welcome you with open arms to make you feel at home.

Involved and committed

The environment has been YHU’s concerns for decades. Our environmental committee listens to citizens’ concerns and implements concrete actions to reduce the ecological footprint of our activities.

Since 2018, YHU is proud to participate in the ALVÉOLE project by hosting beehives on the roof of its building. This tasty urban beekeeping initiative is in line with our sustainable development policies, and let’s bet that our bees are particularly happy to roam YHU’s vast territory, composed of 70% cultivated land!

Discover our environmental initiatives:

Une vision axée sur l’avenir. Des actions concrètes pour aujourd’hui.

YHU Montréal Saint-Hubert s’est doté d’une nouvelle image afin de refléter le vent de changement qui souffle sur VOTRE aéroport. En phase avec notre environnement, YHU s’engage à offrir des services aéroportuaires modernes, efficaces et accessibles aux passagers, aux compagnies aériennes et aux divers métiers de l’aviation. Dans un avenir rapproché, YHU vous offrira des vols aux meilleurs prix pour des destinations soleil ainsi que vers plusieurs villes canadiennes et américaines. Soyez les bienvenus à YHU: là où le dynamisme et l’innovation motivent nos actions.

L'aéroport le plus accessible

Envolez-vous

Facilitateur de voyages, YHU Montréal Saint-Hubert est accessible à tous les niveaux. Stratégiquement situé, à 15 minutes du centre-ville de Montréal, YHU est votre point de départ pour parcourir le Québec. Même les lieux éloignés deviennent à votre portée! Voyager différemment : c’est ici et maintenant.

© Thomas Fulchiron

Votre terre d’accueil

Aviation d’affaires: choisissez YHU pour vous déposer. Ce milieu urbain, entouré d’immenses jardins, est votre emplacement de choix pour profiter d’une multitude de services sur place et à proximité. Nous vous accueillons à bras ouverts afin que vous vous y sentiez chez vous.

Impliqué et engagé

L’environnement est au cœur des préoccupations de YHU depuis des décennies. Notre comité environnemental est à l’écoute des préoccupations citoyennes et met en place des actions concrètes afin de réduite l’empreinte écologique de nos activités.


Depuis 2018, YHU est fier de participer au projet ALVÉOLE en accueillant des ruches sur le toit de son édifice. Cette savoureuse initiative d’apiculture urbaine s’inscrit dans nos politiques de développement durable, et gageons que nos abeilles sont particulièrement heureuses de parcourir le vaste territoire de YHU, composé de 70% de terres cultivées!

Découvrir nos initiatives environnementales:

© Thomas Fulchiron